Directory Search:
by Topic or Department:

Topic Department Phone
Acting Superintendent - Roxanne Gilpatric District Office rgilpatric@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1820
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent - Annette McTighe District Office amctighe@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1827
Business Manager - Anne Padget District Office apadget@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1823
Business Services Technician - Jill Grassick District Office jgrassick@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1825
Director of Maintenance and Operations - Todd Pratt District Office tpratt@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1896
District Clerk- Megan Graham District Office mgraham@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1821
District Technology Coordinator - Michelle Albanese R-3 District Office malbanese@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1857
Principal - Brynne Bourke Nevada City Charter School bbourke@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1885
Principal - Monica Daugherty Deer Creek Elementary School mdaugherty@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1870
Principal - Sam Schug Seven Hills Middle School sschug@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1840
Special Education Secretary - Darcy VanSon R-3 District Office dvanson@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1829
Student Services/Special Education - Kathy Newton R-3 District Office knewton@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1829