Forgot Password?  
Welcome ::
Directory Search:
by Topic or Department:

Topic Department Phone
Business Manager - Anne Padget District Office apadget@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1823
Business Services Technician - Jill Grassick District Office jgrassick@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1825
District Clerk- Megan Graham District Office mgraham@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1821
District Technology Coordinator - Michelle Albanese R-3 District Office malbanese@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1857
Principal - David Figuly Seven Hills Middle School dfiguly@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1840
Principal - Monica Daugherty Deer Creek Elementary School mdaugherty@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1870
Special Education Secretary - Darcy VanSon R-3 District Office dvanson@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1829
Student Services/Special Education - Kathy Newton R-3 District Office knewton@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1829
Superintendent - Roxanne Gilpatric District Office rgilpatric@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1820
Superintendent's Assistant - Annette McTighe District Office amctighe@ncsd.k12.ca.us 530-265-1827